{"checked":"2026-10-17","currency":"USD","changes":[{"date":"2026-10-17","text":"Tracker launched."}],"categories":[{"id":"assistants","name":"General assistants","plans":[{"priceMonthly":0,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $0 / month and Intelligence for everyday tasks. It lists unlimited text chats with GPT-6, and limits on uploads, image creation, voice, deep research, memory, Codex, and ChatGPT Work on desktop. A footnote says unlimited text chats are subject to abuse guardrails. The FAQ says the free version is available to everyone, and that paid plans are priced per user per month.","id":"chatgpt-free","tool":"ChatGPT","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Trying ChatGPT, with limits on uploads, images, voice, and research.","sourceUrl":"https://chatgpt.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"chatgpt.com"},{"priceMonthly":8,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $8 / month and Expanded access. It lists more messages with tools, more uploads, more image creation, more voice chats, and longer memory. It says this plan may include ads. No annual price is printed on the card. The FAQ says Go is priced per user per month and is offered as a monthly plan.","id":"chatgpt-go","tool":"ChatGPT","plan":"Go","goodFor":"More messages, uploads, and images than Free.","sourceUrl":"https://chatgpt.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"chatgpt.com"},{"priceMonthly":20,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $20 / month and Do more with advanced intelligence. It lists projects, scheduled tasks, and custom GPTs. No annual price is printed on the card. The FAQ says Plus is priced per user per month and is offered as a monthly plan.","id":"chatgpt-plus","tool":"ChatGPT","plan":"Plus","goodFor":"Projects, scheduled tasks, and custom GPTs.","sourceUrl":"https://chatgpt.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"chatgpt.com"},{"priceMonthly":0,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $0 and Free for everyone. The page says prices shown do not include applicable tax and can change.","id":"claude-free","tool":"Claude","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Everyday questions on Claude.","sourceUrl":"https://www.anthropic.com/pricing","vendorDomain":"anthropic.com"},{"priceMonthly":20,"priceAnnualMonthly":17,"annualPrepaid":200,"monthlyUnit":"per month if billed monthly","annualMonthlyUnit":"per month with the annual discount","prepaidUnit":"billed up front for the year","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $17 per month with the annual subscription discount, $200 billed up front, and $20 if billed monthly. The FAQ says Pro gives at least 5 times more usage per five-hour session than Free. Prices exclude applicable tax.","id":"claude-pro","tool":"Claude","plan":"Pro","goodFor":"More usage than Free, including projects.","sourceUrl":"https://www.anthropic.com/pricing","vendorDomain":"anthropic.com"},{"priceMonthly":25,"priceAnnualMonthly":20,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per seat per month if billed monthly","annualMonthlyUnit":"per seat per month if billed annually","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The standard-seat card says $20 per seat / month if billed annually and $25 if billed monthly. The same card lists a premium seat at $100 per seat / month if billed annually and $125 if billed monthly. Prices exclude applicable tax.","id":"claude-team-standard","tool":"Claude","plan":"Team, standard seat","goodFor":"A team seat with more usage than Pro.","sourceUrl":"https://www.anthropic.com/pricing","vendorDomain":"anthropic.com"},{"priceMonthly":0,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month with a Google Account","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"With United States selected, the personal Free card says $0 / month with a Google Account. The page says plan availability varies by country. No annual price is printed for this plan.","id":"gemini-free","tool":"Gemini","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Gemini on a free Google Account.","sourceUrl":"https://gemini.google/about/","vendorDomain":"gemini.google"},{"priceMonthly":4.99,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $4.99 / month and 2x higher usage access than Free. The same amounts are on https://one.google.com/about/google-ai-plans/. No annual price is printed. The page says plans are available in more than 140 countries.","id":"google-ai-plus","tool":"Gemini","plan":"Google AI Plus","goodFor":"Higher Gemini usage than the free plan.","sourceUrl":"https://gemini.google/about/","vendorDomain":"gemini.google"},{"priceMonthly":19.99,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $19.99 / month and 4x higher usage access than Free. The same amount is on https://one.google.com/about/google-ai-plans/. No annual price is printed.","id":"google-ai-pro","tool":"Gemini","plan":"Google AI Pro","goodFor":"Higher Gemini usage than Google AI Plus.","sourceUrl":"https://gemini.google/about/","vendorDomain":"gemini.google"},{"priceMonthly":null,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":false,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The FAQ says yes, Microsoft offers a limited free version of Copilot subject to available capacity and limits. It does not print a dollar amount. It also says features and usage limits vary by plan and region, and some AI benefits may be limited to the subscription owner.","id":"copilot-free","tool":"Microsoft Copilot","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Copilot without a Microsoft 365 subscription.","sourceUrl":"https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/copilot/pricing/individuals","vendorDomain":"microsoft.com"},{"priceMonthly":9.99,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":99.99,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"per year","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The monthly card says Microsoft 365 Personal is $9.99 / month. The yearly card says $99.99 / year. The page does not print a per-month equivalent of the yearly price. It says the subscription automatically renews unless canceled, and that some AI benefits may be limited to the subscription owner. The yearly section also says chat with higher usage than free.","id":"microsoft-365-personal","tool":"Microsoft 365","plan":"Personal","goodFor":"Copilot chat for one person, with higher usage than the free version.","sourceUrl":"https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/copilot/pricing/individuals","vendorDomain":"microsoft.com"},{"priceMonthly":25.2,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"user/month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The monthly card says $25.20 user/month on a monthly subscription that auto-renews. The yearly view says originally starting from $21.00, now starting from $18.00, user/month paid yearly. That is a starting-from discount, so it is not stored as one annual rate. The footnote says the discount runs from July 1, 2026 through December 31, 2026, for the first year, for existing eligible Microsoft 365 Business customers, with an annual commitment, and it cannot be combined with another offer. Footnote 1 says a separate qualifying Microsoft 365 license is required, for up to 300 users. The same loaded page also prints Microsoft 365 Business Premium with Copilot at $32.00 user/month paid yearly and $38.40 user/month, and Microsoft 365 Business Standard with Copilot at $23.50 user/month paid yearly and $28.20 user/month. The page has a Plans with Teams and Plans without Teams control. A separate without-Teams page was not opened.","id":"copilot-business-addon","tool":"Microsoft 365 Copilot","plan":"Business add-on","goodFor":"Adding Copilot to an existing Microsoft 365 business plan.","sourceUrl":"https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365-copilot/pricing","vendorDomain":"microsoft.com"}]},{"id":"writing-design","name":"Writing and design","plans":[{"priceMonthly":null,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":0,"monthlyUnit":"","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"per year for one person","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The yearly prices were the ones showing. The card says US$0 / year for one person, and up to 20 Standard or Premium AI uses. No monthly dollar amount was in the page. The page says prices exclude applicable tax.","id":"canva-free","tool":"Canva","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Designs with a small AI allowance.","sourceUrl":"https://www.canva.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"canva.com"},{"priceMonthly":null,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":144,"monthlyUnit":"","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"per year for one person","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says US$144 / year for one person and 10x more AI than Canva Free. No monthly dollar amount was in the page. The page says prices exclude applicable tax.","id":"canva-pro","tool":"Canva","plan":"Pro","goodFor":"More AI and templates than Canva Free, for one person.","sourceUrl":"https://www.canva.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"canva.com"},{"priceMonthly":null,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":250,"monthlyUnit":"","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"per year per person","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says US$250 / year per person and 20x more AI than Canva Free. No monthly dollar amount was in the page. The page says prices exclude applicable tax.","id":"canva-business","tool":"Canva","plan":"Business","goodFor":"More AI than Canva Pro, priced per person.","sourceUrl":"https://www.canva.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"canva.com"},{"priceMonthly":0,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $0 USD / month. The comparison table lists 100 prompts / month on Free.","id":"grammarly-free","tool":"Grammarly","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Writing suggestions with a small monthly AI prompt cap.","sourceUrl":"https://www.grammarly.com/plans","vendorDomain":"grammarly.com"}]},{"id":"meeting-notes","name":"Meeting notes","plans":[{"priceMonthly":null,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":false,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says Free and 300 monthly transcription minutes. It does not print $0. The page says prices are in USD.","id":"otter-basic","tool":"Otter","plan":"Basic","goodFor":"Meeting notes with a monthly transcription cap.","sourceUrl":"https://otter.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"otter.ai"},{"priceMonthly":16.99,"priceAnnualMonthly":8.33,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per user per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"per user per month, billed annually","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The monthly card says $16.99 / user / month. The annual card says $8.33 / user / month and save 51%. A starred $8.49 monthly price and $4.17 annual price are marked as an offer valid only with an India-issued credit card, so they are not the prices in this row.","id":"otter-pro","tool":"Otter","plan":"Pro","goodFor":"More transcription than Basic, for one user or a small team.","sourceUrl":"https://otter.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"otter.ai"},{"priceMonthly":30,"priceAnnualMonthly":19.99,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per user per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"per user per month, billed annually","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The monthly card shows $30 crossed out and $24 / user / month, labeled 20% off for 3 months. The footnote says that offer is for first-time subscribers only. This row stores the crossed-out $30. The annual card says $19.99 / user / month and save 33%.","id":"otter-business","tool":"Otter","plan":"Business","goodFor":"More transcription than Pro.","sourceUrl":"https://otter.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"otter.ai"},{"priceMonthly":0,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The comparison table says Free forever, limited AI summaries, and 400 minutes of storage per team. The card shows $0.","id":"fireflies-free","tool":"Fireflies","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Meeting notes with limited AI summaries.","sourceUrl":"https://fireflies.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"fireflies.ai"},{"priceMonthly":18,"priceAnnualMonthly":10,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per seat per month, billed monthly","annualMonthlyUnit":"per seat per month, billed annually","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"Plan data on the pricing page says $18 per seat / month, billed monthly, and $10 per seat / month, billed annually. Storage is listed as 8,000 minutes per seat.","id":"fireflies-pro","tool":"Fireflies","plan":"Pro","goodFor":"More meeting storage and AI summaries, per seat.","sourceUrl":"https://fireflies.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"fireflies.ai"},{"priceMonthly":29,"priceAnnualMonthly":19,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per seat per month, billed monthly","annualMonthlyUnit":"per seat per month, billed annually","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"Plan data on the pricing page says $29 per seat / month, billed monthly, and $19 per seat / month, billed annually. Storage is listed as unlimited.","id":"fireflies-business","tool":"Fireflies","plan":"Business","goodFor":"A seat with unlimited storage, per the comparison table.","sourceUrl":"https://fireflies.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"fireflies.ai"},{"priceMonthly":0,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $0 and free forever. The page JSON-LD lists the Free offer at price 0.","id":"fathom-free","tool":"Fathom","plan":"Free","goodFor":"Meeting recordings and summaries at no charge.","sourceUrl":"https://www.fathom.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"fathom.ai"},{"priceMonthly":20,"priceAnnualMonthly":16,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per user per month, billed monthly","annualMonthlyUnit":"per user per month, billed annually","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card and the page JSON-LD both list $20 per user per month billed monthly and $16 per user per month billed annually.","id":"fathom-premium","tool":"Fathom","plan":"Premium","goodFor":"Advanced summaries and action items for one user.","sourceUrl":"https://www.fathom.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"fathom.ai"},{"priceMonthly":null,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":false,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says Free. AI features listed: meeting summaries for 3 hosted meetings per month, 20 AI queries per month, and AI note-taking 3 uses per month. It does not print $0.","id":"zoom-basic","tool":"Zoom","plan":"Workplace Basic","goodFor":"Short meetings with a small AI allowance.","sourceUrl":"https://zoom.us/pricing","vendorDomain":"zoom.us"},{"priceMonthly":null,"priceAnnualMonthly":14.16,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"","annualMonthlyUnit":"per user per month, billed annually","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $14.16 / user per month, billed annually, and Best for personal use or small teams. It lists unlimited AI note-taking. The footnote says all plans are billed annually as a single upfront charge, and the monthly rate is the annual total divided by 12 for comparison only. The annual total is not printed as its own number, so this row does not multiply 14.16 by 12. Workplace Business is also on the page at $18.33 / user per month, billed annually, with the same footnote.","id":"zoom-pro","tool":"Zoom","plan":"Workplace Pro","goodFor":"Longer meetings and unlimited AI note-taking.","sourceUrl":"https://zoom.us/pricing","vendorDomain":"zoom.us"}]},{"id":"receptionists","name":"AI receptionists","plans":[{"priceMonthly":0,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":true,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The card says $0 mo and 25 calls/mo, then $3.00 per call after that.","id":"smith-ai-free","tool":"Smith.ai","plan":"AI Receptionist Free","goodFor":"Trying an AI receptionist on a small number of calls.","sourceUrl":"https://smith.ai/pricing/ai-receptionist","vendorDomain":"smith.ai"},{"priceMonthly":150,"priceAnnualMonthly":null,"annualPrepaid":null,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"","prepaidUnit":"","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The Pro card lists $150/mo and $2.00/call. A calls-per-month control shows 75, 150 at 10% less, and 300 at 17% less. The page does not state one included-call count in a sentence next to $150.","id":"smith-ai-pro","tool":"Smith.ai","plan":"AI Receptionist Pro","goodFor":"An AI receptionist at a higher monthly price than the free plan.","sourceUrl":"https://smith.ai/pricing/ai-receptionist","vendorDomain":"smith.ai"}]},{"id":"websites","name":"Websites","plans":[{"priceMonthly":25,"priceAnnualMonthly":19,"annualPrepaid":228,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"per month when paying annually","prepaidUnit":"per year","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The Basic card shows $25 / mo and $19 / mo. JSON-LD on the page lists Basic monthly at $25.00 and Basic annually at $228.00, with eligibleRegion US. Those two annual figures match, because 19 times 12 is 228. The comparison table says 10 credits one time and up to 10 prompt runs one time.","id":"squarespace-basic","tool":"Squarespace","plan":"Basic","goodFor":"A website plan with a one-time AI credit.","sourceUrl":"https://www.squarespace.com/pricing","vendorDomain":"squarespace.com"},{"priceMonthly":39,"priceAnnualMonthly":29,"annualPrepaid":348,"monthlyUnit":"per month","annualMonthlyUnit":"per month when paying annually","prepaidUnit":"per year","freeTier":false,"priceComplete":true,"lastChecked":"2026-10-17","note":"The Core card shows $39 / mo and $29 / mo. JSON-LD lists Core monthly at $39.00 and Core annually at $348.00, with eligibleRegion US. Those two annual figures match, because 29 times 12 is 348. The comparison table says 20 credits per month and up to 20 prompt runs per month.","id":"squarespace-core","tool":"Squarespace","plan":"Core","goodFor":"A website plan with a monthly AI credit.","sourceUrl":"https://www.squarespace.com/pricing","vendorDomain":"squarespace.com"}]}],"omitted":[{"tool":"ChatGPT","plan":"Pro","sourceUrl":"https://chatgpt.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"chatgpt.com","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The Pro card says From $100 / month and your choice of 3 usage tiers. The other two prices are not listed, so $100 is not stored as the plan price."},{"tool":"ChatGPT","plan":"Business and Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://chatgpt.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"chatgpt.com","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The FAQ says Business and Enterprise are priced per user per month, with monthly and annual options for Business and annual for Enterprise. The dollar amounts were not in the page text."},{"tool":"Claude","plan":"Max","sourceUrl":"https://www.anthropic.com/pricing","vendorDomain":"anthropic.com","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The card says From $100 per month. Max 5x and Max 20x are separate columns and are not given separate prices."},{"tool":"Claude","plan":"Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://www.anthropic.com/pricing","vendorDomain":"anthropic.com","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The card says US$20 per seat per month, billed annually, plus usage at API rates, with a 20 seat minimum. That is not a complete per-seat price."},{"tool":"Gemini","plan":"Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://gemini.google/about/","vendorDomain":"gemini.google","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"Business edition says starting at $21 USD per seat per month. Standard / Plus says starting at $30 USD per seat per month and Contact sales."},{"tool":"Grammarly","plan":"Pro","sourceUrl":"https://www.grammarly.com/plans","vendorDomain":"grammarly.com","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The $12 USD figure is struck through. The card shows a $0 trial, $0 payment today, and an email reminder 2 days before the trial ends. The page does not state the price after the trial."},{"tool":"Grammarly","plan":"Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://www.grammarly.com/plans","vendorDomain":"grammarly.com","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The card says Contact Sales."},{"tool":"Canva","plan":"Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://www.canva.com/pricing/","vendorDomain":"canva.com","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The card says Contact Sales."},{"tool":"Fireflies","plan":"Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://fireflies.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"fireflies.ai","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The comparison data says $39 per seat / month, billed annually, labeled annual only, and the button says Contact Us. No month-to-month price is listed."},{"tool":"Fathom","plan":"Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://www.fathom.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"fathom.ai","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The card says Talk to sales and also shows $35 annual only. The page JSON-LD offer for Enterprise has no price. Those two do not agree, so no Enterprise price is stored."},{"tool":"Smith.ai","plan":"AI Receptionist Enterprise","sourceUrl":"https://smith.ai/pricing/ai-receptionist","vendorDomain":"smith.ai","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The Enterprise card says $500/mo and Talk to us, plus a 6-month plan with no dollar amount. It is not stored as a single price."},{"tool":"Smith.ai","plan":"Human receptionist","sourceUrl":"https://smith.ai/pricing","vendorDomain":"smith.ai","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"That page describes professional call answering by real people. It is a different product from the AI receptionist, so its prices are not in this table."},{"tool":"Perplexity","plan":"Pro","sourceUrl":"https://www.perplexity.ai/pro","vendorDomain":"perplexity.ai","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The page stopped on a Cloudflare check and did not show a price."},{"tool":"Gamma","plan":"Pricing","sourceUrl":"https://gamma.app/pricing","vendorDomain":"gamma.app","lastChecked":"2026-10-17","reason":"The page stopped on a Cloudflare check and did not show a price."}]}